AFGE Local 2152 Election Materials and RESULTS- 2018

It is an exciting time. AFGE Local 2152 is holding its triennial elections for officers/executive board. Here are some of the resources that you may find helpful in navigating this process.

2015 AFGE Constitution

Local 2152 Constitution

Nomination Election Notice 2018-04-18

Election manual AFGE – 2016 version

So, we held the nomination meeting and only the current officers plus one showed up. Therefore, the current executive board won by acclamation. Your officers are as follows:

President: John Copeland

EVP: Dawn Riggs

Title 38 VP: Eric Gerken

Treasurer: Christina McCoy

Secretary: Kelsey Allen

And then with the Executive Board’s support, our president appointed the following:

Title 5 VP: Marcelina Trawick

Chief Steward: Barry Peterson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s